New Drinks, for the hot weather

So for the past 3 days I have shipped about 15 packages of jewelry and mostly coffee. So today I was in the mood for a latte, but it was too hot to have it hot, so I had an iced latte sans the ice.

Quick and simple Iced latte:

Ingredients:

1 package of Organo Gold Gourmet Cafe Latte coffee

4 ounces of Soy Milk

DIrections: 

Mix ingredients in cup, stir very well…..see simple

Image

I had mine with a PB&J sandwich….awesomeness

 

We have new products in Organo Gold, 

First the products that i knew we had were, black coffee, cafe latte, cafe mocha, hot chocolate and green tea

but now we have

CAFE SUPREME: 

Image 

BLACK ICE TEA: ( I want to try this one)

Image

AND RED TEA: (I want to purchase this for myself)

Image

 

To purchase go to http://www.ayoko.organogold.com copy and paste, register and purchase

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

