dear diary

For the past few days, I’ve been stressed….long story and now one of my besties is moving out of state, so I’ve been deep thinking for days and I went into my old school blogging which is writing in my diary. Laugh if you want but its helping.

Anyways, I’ve been making tons of scarfs and hats and headbands and even some small jewelry pieces that a client ordered but I am waiting to do some professional photography with my cousin.

I also practiced on my sewing machine and i made some clutches pics will come soon…hubby using the cord I need….urg.

Leave a Reply

